background
Font size

Contact Information

EMERGENCY Police, Fire or Rescue Squad — Call 9-1-1

NON-EMERGENCY Police or Fire Department — Call DISPATCH at 330-468-0900

Chief of Police or any other member of the Police Department including Records — Call 330-468-3515

VOICEMAIL BOXES:

When calling the Police Department (330-468-3515), and our Records Clerk is not available, you may access Police Department personnel voicemail boxes as follows:

1 — Police Chief David Hayes
2 — Police Lieutenant Brian Piekarski
3 — Detective Bureau Det./Sgt. Rice  –  Det. Victoria Miavitz
4 — Police Sergeants  Sgt. Ken Wolf
5 — Clerk / Records Janell
6 — Police Patrol All Police Patrolmen

PLEASE NOTE: The Police Records Clerk is available Monday thru Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Police Dave Hayes Police Chief policechief@mysagamorehills.com
Police Brian Piekarski Lieutenant bpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com
Police Dan Rice Det./Sgt. drice@mysagamorehills.com
Police Ken Wolf Sgt. kwolf@mysagamorehills.com
Police Annette Soucie Ptl. asoucie@mysagamorehills.com
Police Emily Roxbury Ptl. eroxbury@mysagamorehills.com
Police Tim Ellis Ptl. tellis@mysagamorehills.com
Police Jason Lamtman Ptl. jlamtman@mysagamorehills.com
Police Victoria Miavitz Det. vmiavitz@mysagamorehills.com
Police Dan DeCrane Ptl. ddecrane@mysagamorehills.com
Police Ryan Shelby Ptl. rshelby@mysagamorehills.com
Police Janell Mucha Records jmucha@mysagamorehills.com