The Sagamore Hills Township Board of Trustees wish to thank the following members of the Cleveland Water Department for their professional efforts on the Houghton Rd. waterline break Sunday morning 6/2/19.

  • Jarrod Blake
  • Arthur Haynes
  • Louis Barroso’s crew including:
    • Ronald Rucker
    • Tina Myers
    • Ryan Powers

Gentlemen and Lady, Thank you for your fantastic efforts. GREAT JOB!!