Police Department Contact Information

EMERGENCY Police, Fire or Rescue Squad — Call 9-1-1

NON-EMERGENCY Police or Fire Department — Call DISPATCH at 330-468-0900

Chief of Police or any other member of the Police Department including Records — Call 330-468-3515

VOICEMAIL BOXES:

When calling the Police Department (330-468-3515), and our Records Clerk is not available, you may access Police Department personnel voicemail boxes as follows:

1Police Chief David Hayes

2Police Lieutenant Brian Piekarski

3Detective Bureau Det./Sgt. Rice  –  Det. Emily Roxbury

4Police Sergeants  Sgt. Ken Wolf

5Clerk / Records Janell

6Police Patrol All Police Patrolmen

PLEASE NOTE: The Police Records Clerk is available Monday thru Friday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

EMAIL FOR POLICE PERSONNEL

Police Chief Dave Hayes:
policechief@mysagamorehills.com

Lieutenant Brian Piekarski:
bpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com

Det./Sgt. Dan Rice:
drice@mysagamorehills.com

Sgt. Ken Wolf:
kwolf@mysagamorehills.com

Ptl. Annette Soucie
mailto:asoucie@mysagamorehills.com

Det. Emily Roxbury:
eroxbury@mysagamorehills.com

Ptl. Tim Ellis:
tellis@mysagamorehills.com

Ptl. Jason Lamtman:
mailto:jlamtman@mysagamorehills.com

Ptl. Victoria Miavitz:
vmiavitz@mysagamorehills.com

Ptl. Dan DeCrane:
ddecrane@mysagamorehills.com

Ptl. Ryan Shelby:
rshelby@mysagamorehills.com

Records Janell Mucha:
jmucha@mysagamorehills.com