background
Font size

Contact Us

SAGAMORE HILLS TOWNSHIP ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

11551 Valley View Road, Sagamore Hills, OH  44067
Phone:  330.467.0900
Fax:  330.655.7899
www.MySagamoreHills.com

SAGAMORE HILLS POLICE DEPARTMENT

11551 Valley View Road, Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
Phone: 330.468.3515
Fax: 330.908.1274

Police Emergency 911
Police Non-Emergency 330.468.0900
Police Chief David Hayes 330.468.3515

FIRE

  • Fire Emergency  –   911
  • Fire Non-Emergency  –  330.468.1234
  • Fire Chief, Brian Ripley  –  330.468.8339
 ZONING COMMISSION BOARD MEMBERS
           
  • Dr. Robert Woodruff -- (term ending 12/31/23)
  • Dwight Chasar -- (term ending 12/31/24)
  • Dr. David Koncal -- (term ending 12/31/25)
  • Peter Lachina -- (term ending 12/31/26)
  • Dennis Witkiewicz -- (term ending 12/31/27)
ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

  • Timothy Black -- (term ending 12/31/23)
  • Frank Gambosi -- (term ending 12/31/24)
  • Christian R. Drago -- (term ending 12/31/25)
  • Alan P. DiGirolamo -- (term ending 12/31/26)
  • Jeffrey Spangler -- (term ending 12/31/27)
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official John Zaccardelli Trustee jzacc@mysagamorehills.com (440) 241-9130
Elected Official David DePasquale Trustee daved@mysagamorehills.com (216) 264-0058
Elected Official Paul Schweikert Trustee pschw@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-4970
Elected Official Laura Steimle Fiscal Officer fiscalofficer@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration David Hayes Township Administrator/Chief of Police policechief@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Administration Joanne Taylor Administrative Assistant admin@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration Patricia Petrusky Receptionist receptionist@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration Bill Cuprak Service Director roads@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration Ray Fantozzi Zoning Inspector / Enforcement Officer zoninginspector@mysagamorehills.com (216) 218-0367
Police Brian Piekarski Police Lieutenant/Assistant Chief bpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Dan Rice Police Lieutenant / Detective drice@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Kenneth Wolf Police Sergeant kwolf@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Victoria Miavitz Police Patrol Officer vmiavitz@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Ryan Ennis Police Patrol Officer rennis@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Tim Ellis Police Patrol Officer tellis@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Jason Lamtman Police Patrol Officer jlamtman71@gmail.com (330) 468-3515
Police Dan DeCrane Police Patrol Officer ddecrane@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Ryan Shelby Police Patrol Officer rshelby@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Glenn Lucore Police Patrol Officer glucore@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Emory Clark Police Patrol Officer / Detective eclark@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Janell Mucha Records Clerk jmucha@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Glenn Nicholl Police Patrol Officer gnicholl@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Adam Nunns Police Patrol Officer nunnsaj@gmail.com (330) 468-3515
Police Robert Patterson Police Patrol Officer rpatterson@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Gary Petrusky Police Patrol Officer g_petrusky@yahoo.com (330) 468-3515
Police Nicholas Rezac Police Patrol Officer nick@insaneaarth.com (330) 468-3515
Police Chris Salveter Police Patrol Officer csalveter@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515