background
Font size

Contact Us

SAGAMORE HILLS TOWNSHIP ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

11551 Valley View Road, Sagamore Hills, OH  44067
Phone:  330.467.0900
Fax:  330.655.7899
www.MySagamoreHills.com

SAGAMORE HILLS POLICE DEPARTMENT

11551 Valley View Road, Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
Phone: 330.468.3515
Fax: 330.908.1274

Police Emergency 911
Police Non-Emergency 330.468.0900
Police Chief David Hayes 330.468.3515

FIRE

  • Fire Emergency  –   911
  • Fire Non-Emergency  –  330.468.1234
  • Fire Chief, Brian Ripley  –  330.468.8331
  • ZONING COMMISSION BOARD MEMBERS
  • Dr. David Koncal — (term ending 12/31/2020)
  • Peter Lachina — (term ending 12/31/2021)
  • Dennis Witkiewicz — (term ending 12/31/2022)
  • Dr. Robert Woodruff — (term ending 12/31/2023)
  • Dwight Chasar — (term ending 12/31/2024)

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

  • Christian R. Drago — (term ending 12/31/2020)
  • Alan P. DiGirolamo — (term ending 12/31/2021)
  • Caroline Wolske — (term ending 12/31/2023)
  • Frank Gambosi — (term ending 12/31/2024)
  • Jeffrey Spangler — (term ending 12/31/2022)
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official John Zaccardelli Trustee jzacc@mysagamorehills.com (440) 241-9130
Elected Official David DePasquale Trustee daved@mysagamorehills.com (216) 264-0058
Elected Official Paul Schweikert Trustee pschw@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-4970
Elected Official Laura Steimle Fiscal Officer fiscalofficer@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration David Hayes Township Administrator policechief@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Administration Joanne Taylor Administrative Assistant admin@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration Donna Kalabon Receptionist receptionist@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration Bill Cuprak Service Director roads@mysagamorehills.com (330) 467-0900
Administration Ray Fantozzi Zoning Inspector zoninginspector@mysagamorehills.com (216) 218-0367
Police Brian Piekarski Police Lieutenant bpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Dan Rice Police Detective Sergeant drice@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Kenneth Wolf Police Sergeant kwolf@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Victoria Miavitz Police Patrol Officer vmiavitz@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Emily Roxbury Police Patrol Officer eroxbury@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Tim Ellis Police Patrol Officer tellis@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Annette Soucie Police Patrol Officer asoucie@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Dan DeCrane Police Patrol Officer ddecrane@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Ryan Shelby Police Patrol Officer rshelby@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Jason Lamtman Police Patrol Officer jlamtman@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515
Police Janell Mucha Records Clerk jmucha@mysagamorehills.com (330) 468-3515