Email addresses

New website

www.MySagamoreHills.com

Trustees email: admin@mysagamorehills.com

Fiscal Officer email: fiscalofficer@mysagamorehills.com

David Hayes, Township Administrator & Police Chief email: policechief@mysagamorehills.com

Joanne Taylor, Administrative Assistant email: admin@mysagamorehills.com

Laura Steimle, Receptionist email: receptionist@mysagamorehills.com

Bill Cuprak, Service Director email: roads@mysagamorehills.com

Township Park email: park@mysagamorehills.com

Don Saunders, Zoning Inspector email: zoninginspector@mysagamorehills.com

Brian Piekarski, Police Lieutenant email: bpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com

Sergeant Daniel Rice email: drice@mysagamorehills.com

Sergeant Kenneth Wolf email: kwolf@mysagamorehills.com

Patrolman Adam Travis email: atravis@mysagamorehills.com

Patrolman Timothy Ellis email: tellis@mysagamorehills.com

Detective David Piekarski email: dpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com

Patrolman Stephen McRoberts email: smcroberts@mysagamorehills.com

Detective Victoria Miavitz email: vmiavitz@mysagamorehills.com

Dispatch Supervisor Janell Mucha email: jmucha@mysagamorehills.com

Dispatcher Scott Barrett email: sbarrett@mysagamorehills.com

Dispatcher Kimberly Kollin email: kkollin@mysagamorehills.com

Patrolman Daniel DeCrane email: ddecrane@mysagamorehills.com

Dispatcher Candice DiBacco email: cdibacco@mysagamorehills.com