SAGAMORE HILLS TOWNSHIP ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

11551 Valley View Road, Sagamore Hills, OH  44067
Phone:  330.467.0900
Fax:  330.655.7899
www.MySagamoreHills.com

ELECTED OFFICIALS

John Zaccardelli, Trustee
jzacc@mysagamorehills.com
440-241-9130

David W. DePasquale
daved@mysagamorehills.com
330-908-0520

Paul Schweikert
pschw@mysagamorehills.com
330.467.4970

Scott Gale, Fiscal Officer
330.467.0900 ext. 3
Email:  fiscalofficer@mysagamorehills.com

STAFF

David Hayes, Township Administrator 330.468.3515
Email:  policechief@mysagamorehills.com

Joanne Taylor, Administrative Assistant 330.467.0900 ext. 4
Email:  admin@mysagamorehills.com

Laura Steimle, Receptionist 330.467.0900 ext. 0
Email:  receptionist@mysagamorehills.com

Bill Cuprak, Service Director 330.467.0900 ext. 5
Email:  roads@mysagamorehills.com

Mike Friess, Zoning Inspector 216.526.6146
Email:  zoninginspector@mysagamorehills.com

SAGAMORE HILLS POLICE DEPARTMENT

11551 Valley View Road, Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
Phone: 330-468-3515
Fax: 330-908-1274

 Police Emergency 911

Police Non-Emergency 330.468.3515

Police Chief David Hayes 330.468.3515

Police Lieutenant Brian Piekarski 330.468.3515
Email:  bpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com

Police Sergeant Dan Rice 330.468.3515
Email:  drice@mysagamorehills.com

Police Sergeant Kenneth Wolf 330.468.3515
Email:  kwolf@mysagamorehills.com

Police Detective Dave Piekarski 330.468.3515
Email:  dpiekarski@mysagamorehills.com

Police Detective Victoria Miavitz 330.468.3515
Email:  vmiavitz@mysagamorehills.com

Police Patrol Officer Emily Roxbury 330.468.3515
Email:  eroxbury@mysagamorehills.com

Police Patrol Officer Tim Ellis 330.468.3515
Email:  tellis@mysagamorehills.com

Police Patrol Officer Stephen McRoberts 330.468.3515
Email:  smcroberts@mysagamorehills.com

Police Patrol Officer Dan DeCrane 330.468.3515
Email:  ddecrane@mysagamorehills.com

Police Patrol Officer Ryan Shelby 330.468.3515
Email:  rshelby@mysagamorehills.com

Records Clerk Janell Mucha 330.468.3515
Email:  jmucha@mysagamorehills.com

FIRE

Fire Emergency  –   911

Fire Non-Emergency  –  330-468-1234

Fire Chief, Tim Black  –  330-468-8331

ZONING COMMISSION BOARD MEMBERS

Dr. David Koncal — (term ending 12/31/2020)

Peter Lachina — (term ending 12/31/2016)

Dennis Witkiewicz — (term ending 12/31/2017)

Dr. Robert Woodruff — (term ending 12/31/2018)

Dwight Chasar — (term ending 12/31/2019)

 ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Christian R. Drago — (term ending 12/31/2020)

Alan P. DiGirolamo — (term ending 12/31/2016)

James E. Virost — (term ending 12/31/2018)

Carol Lewis (Alternate) — (term ending 12/31/2018)

Frank Gambosi — (term ending 12/31/2019)

Jeffrey Spangler — (term ending 12/31/2017)